Reviews

Average score 59 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Gallois Cécile noted on Google

We took a takeaway order, it was very good and ready on time! Great 👍 we will repeat the experience without a doubt! thank you ☺️

6 months ago
COUSIN Cédric noted on Google

The quality has been consistent for a year. It's a very good place with excellent quality, good service at a fair price. You can treat yourself for 20 balls per person by eating there.

7 months ago
Anne Jean-Seilhean noted on Google

Great! A good place for a sushi craving (also to take away!). Everything is fresh and good, the decor is modern and cheerful, the welcome and the service friendly and efficient.

7 months ago
Anne-Laure Camus noted on Google

The best Japanese! Order always ready on time, product quality, pleasant welcome. No complaints ! Thank you.

8 months ago
Cyrielle Blondeau noted on Google

Staff at the top, always smiling and welcoming. We always order, but there we decided to go there, and well we did well. Amazing. The fish is perfectly fresh, the skewers are excellent. I recommend it to you with your eyes closed. Stay as you are: on top 👌🏼

8 months ago
Virginie S. noted on Reservation

Ravie, comme toujours ! Un accueil chaleureux et professionnel, une décoration agréable, une propreté irréprochable ! Des produits de qualité. Une adresse que je recommande !

8 months ago
Cristina Prodan noted on Google

Super good on the other hand the menu for 1 person very (too) rich. Good value for money .

9 months ago
nathalie quattrociocchi noted on Google

I took out everything was ready as I was early. Excellent value for money. Rating Atmosphere NC

9 months ago
Talia Tourriol noted on Google

I have been going to this Japanese restaurant for years. The food here is delicious, and very good value for money. The miso soup served as a starter with the menus is excellent.

10 months ago
Géraldine S. noted on Click&Collect

Produits de qualité et généreux en portion. Service agréable, bonne communication, et personnel au top.

10 months ago

Yoshi Toshi© 2024
Legal Terms


70 Av. des Tabernottes
33370 Yvrac, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.1.9